A congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA)

Pastoral Call Committee Selected

Our Call Committee was elected today by a quorum vote via a special congregational Zoom meeting. The members (listed below) will start working through the call process for our new senior pastor, and we will walk alongside them and pray for them throughout the process.
  • Ross Abraham
  • Nichole Berkenhoff
  • Kelly Deckert
  • Billy McMacken
  • Debbie Pederson
  • Mark Sandager

No Comments