A congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA)

church Council

Meet the council.

Members may be contacted using the form below or emailing council@firstlutheranbrookings.org.

Kris Seas


Lonnie Bayer

Vice President

Brenda Algood


Ross Abraham

Council Member

Erik Dahl

Council Member

Kelly Deckert

Council Member

Barb Jensen

Council Member

Contact the Council

We'd love to hear from you. Fill out the form below to send a message to council@firstlutheranbrookings.org. Every council member will be copied on your message.